Mon-Fri: 9:00 - 18:00
Sat-Sun - weekend

Sequins applique for clothes.

Applique Heart 9,5in. x 9,5in for clothes

INSTRUCTIONS FOR APPLYING THERMAL APPLICATIONS ON FABRIC Our glitter compositions are intended ..

$5.00

Applique Lips 11,8in. x 8,0in for clothes

INSTRUCTIONS FOR APPLYING THERMAL APPLICATIONS ON FABRIC Our glitter compositions are intended ..

$5.00

Applique Pineapple 6,7in. x 12,2in for clothes

INSTRUCTIONS FOR APPLYING THERMAL APPLICATIONS ON FABRIC Our glitter compositions are intended ..

$5.00

Applique Skull 8,2in. x 11,8in for clothes

INSTRUCTIONS FOR APPLYING THERMAL APPLICATIONS ON FABRIC Our glitter compositions are intended ..

$5.00

Application Mexican Skull 7,9in x 11,8in for clothes

INSTRUCTIONS FOR APPLYING THERMAL APPLICATIONS ON FABRIC Our glitter compositions are intended ..

$5.00

Showing 1 to 5 of 5 (1 Pages)

Why buy with applications from sequins TM "Selftex":

1. A new trend in decorating clothes - Sequin decal. The application is made of sparkles with a diameter of 2mm, 3mm, 4mm, 5mm. With the effect of glitter and / or hologram. Incredibly bright, colorful design and perfectly smooth surface. Easy to apply with an iron or thermal press.

2.Beautiful colors, great quality. Stylish decoration that you can use on t-shirts, t-shirts, dresses and bags, pillows or kitchen aprons.

3. The sparkling effect is ensured by a solid and smooth surface of each shine, since they do not have openings in the middle like sequins. Such spangles are much thinner than rhinestones, so clothes decorated with them are soft and pleasant to the touch.

4. For the production of sequin appliques, we use only materials from South Korea. Each package is provided with instructions for applying to the fabric using an iron or thermal press., As well as spare sequins. Each application is checked for quality and securely packed. We try to make you creative and hope that you will receive positive emotions.

5. We ourselves come up with designs and make them ourselves. This ensures the exclusivity and rarity of your design. We wish you a pleasant shopping and have a nice day. We will be grateful if you share your opinion about our products.

ПН-ПТ с 9:00 - 18:00
СБ-ВС - выходные

Аппликации из блесток для одежды

Аппликация Сердце 24см х 24см для одежды

ИНСТРУКЦИЯ ПО НАНЕСЕНИЮ ТЕРМОАППЛИКАЦИИ НА ТКАНЬ Наши композиции из блесток  предназначены д..

138 грн.

Аппликация Губы 30см х 20см для одежды

ИНСТРУКЦИЯ ПО НАНЕСЕНИЮ ТЕРМОАППЛИКАЦИИ НА ТКАНЬ Наши композиции из блесток  предназначены д..

138 грн.

Аппликация Ананас 17см х 31см для одежды

ИНСТРУКЦИЯ ПО НАНЕСЕНИЮ ТЕРМОАППЛИКАЦИИ НА ТКАНЬ Наши композиции из блесток  предназначены д..

138 грн.

Аппликация Череп 21см х 30см для одежды

ИНСТРУКЦИЯ ПО НАНЕСЕНИЮ ТЕРМОАППЛИКАЦИИ НА ТКАНЬ Наши композиции из блесток  предназначены д..

138 грн.

Аппликация Мексиканский Череп 20см х 30см для одежды

ИНСТРУКЦИЯ ПО НАНЕСЕНИЮ ТЕРМОАППЛИКАЦИИ НА ТКАНЬ Наши композиции из блесток  предназначены д..

138 грн.

Показано с 1 по 5 из 5 (всего 1 страниц)

 

Почему покупают с аппликациями из блесток ТМ "Selftex" :

1.Новая тенденция в украшении одежды- Термоаппликации из блесток. Аппликация выполнена из блесток диаметром 2мм, 3мм, 4мм, 5мм.с эффектом блеска и / или голограммы. Невероятно яркий, красочный дизайн и идеально гладкая поверхность. Легко наносится с помощью утюга или термопресса.

2.Красивые цвета, отличное качество. Стильное украшение, которое вы можете использовать на майках, футболках, платьях и сумках, подушках или кухонных фартуках.

3.Эффект сверкания обеспечивается цельной и гладкой поверхностью каждой блески, так как у них нет отверстий посередине как у пайеток. Такие блестки намного тоньше, чем стразы, поэтому одежда, украшенная ими, мягкая и приятная на ощупь.

4.Для производства аппликаций из блесток мы используем только материалы из Южной Кореи. Каждая упаковка снабжена инструкциями по нанесению на ткань с использованием утюга или термопресса., а также запасных блесток.Каждое аппликация проверяется на качество и надежно упакована. Мы стараемся сделать вас креативными и надеемся,что Вы получите положительные эмоции.

5.Мы сами придумываем дизайны и сами производим их. Это гарантирует исключительность и редкость вашего дизайна. Мы желаем вам приятных покупок и приятного дня. Мы будем благодарны, если вы поделитесь своим мнением о наших продуктах.